@Chino-Hills_Kyle is a 33 year old Gay Male from Chino Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an average guy, I live life to the fullest everyday, I love taking walks, cooking, anything artistic, and I love music, I listen to all genres, it makes me feel good and it makes me forget my health issues, I have some minor health issues which are mostly under control by meds. Most guys in the past have run away from me after finding out my health issues, I am looking for real and true men who likes/loves me for who I am not what they want me to be. Accepting me for me, what you see is what you get. Would love to meet new people for friends and maybe more...


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chino Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a real and genuine guy who has a lot of the same interests, and someone who loves life to the fullest, someone who is caring, understanding and most of all compassionate. I am looking for someone to take my breath away, someone to protect me and to devote them selves to me, sending me flowers and writing me a song when I least expect it, if this sounds like you, please hit me up, would be awesome meeting new friends and maybe something more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests