@Chiron88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Thomaston, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay, about me... what is there to tell?

I like long moonlit walks on the beach, unicorns, and sewing.
In fact, I was walking the beach just the other night, saw a unicorn, and stabbed it in the throat with a crochet needle.

Well, I suppose I am a fairly decent guy. I'm honest and tend to expect the same from others. I'm a gamer—pc, console, tabletop, LARP—and a computer enthusiast, and... well, I guess I fit damn near every definition of “nerd”.
I've been in a few relationships... unfortunately, they have ended in disaster. It would seem I am a bit too trusting in people and have a bad habit of giving my heart away far too easily. It's a habit I'm trying to break, I assure you. As such, I find myself being somewhat reserved when I first meet someone, and especially shy when it's someone that I like or find attractive. Again, something I'm trying to overcome, but these things take time.
Well, I'd rather not prattle on about myself too much... besides, I have to leave something to talk about. No sense in writing a novel here. So feel free to ask me whatever you like. I'm pretty much an open book!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Thomaston, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A decent guy who is looking for a decent, honest, admittedly somewhat goofy, nerdy but fun-loving guy, be it for friends or more than that. :-D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

2 Friends




Rudy Venus