Chitra

@Chitra-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Okay... let's start! I'm from India and I've only been in this country for about 3 years now. I'm crazy, stupid and charming (and sometimes all three at the same time).
Travel, surprises, music, dance, books, spontaneity, going out ( and also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, ability to laugh at yourself, an open and questioning mind, intellectually stimulating conversations, spiritual awareness, practical but imaginative, down'to-earth, casual, tech geek, futurist... just thought I'd throw in some keywords that describe me and some things I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth your time to keep reading. If not, I swear I won't get mad at you :)
And some things I don't like:
- improper grammar and spelling ( I don't know why I put this one first)
-self-centered and superficial people
- mindless conformity
-yappy dogs
-eggplant (just thought I'd put it out there)

In addition, we're definitely increasing the chances of a good match here if these sentences form a part of your regular vocabulary:
- "Okay, let's give it a try"
-"I respect that"
-"To be honest, I don't know" :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Pop Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Casie

Orange County

24