@Chloe-Exeter is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi , I'm chloe new on this site don't know really what to put ,

I'm 25 ,single looking for friends and a serious relationship, I live in Exeter, at the moment im do training to become an security Guard, I spend majority my time out with family and friends and driving me car or walking my brothers dog, I'm into football I support the mighty blues lol ummmm anything else u wanna know your welcome to ask :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

S one one who have similar interest , good personality outgoing, likes romantic walks, honest and trustworthy ,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Rugby Surfing

1 Friends