Georgia

@Chobham-Georgia is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Chobham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Georgia, I'm 18 years old and really just looking to talk to some awesome people. I like Doctor who, Sherlock, Harry Potter and Hannibal (among other awesome tv shows). I have a tardis watercolour tattoo on my right shoulder and im pierced on both ears and have my belly button and both hips pierced.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chobham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can withhold a good conversation. Artistic flair is a bonus. Must like Doctor Who at least. Man or Woman I'm not too fussed, it's your personality that matters :) Pansexual!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Martial Arts Running Tennis