@Chokdi-Edward is a 24 year old Gay Male from Chokdi, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hy all,
My name is Edward im new to this site as well as to this place (Gujarat).
Im here looking for frens n love...im very simple n down to earth , the pic in my profile is mine im from himachal...😊 ping me to know more about me....


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Chokdi, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for sumone to love n spen time together... I want a sweet innocent mature loyal n understanding guy...i want a gentleman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Running