@Chorley_Mary is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Chorley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Newly out looking for the one, but happy to make friends and have adventure on the way. Easy going and like to make best of life. My friends would describe me as funny and loyal, caring. I hate describing myself. If you want to get to know me, drop me a message

Looking to meet someone who is genuine, im not into one night stands and I do have a type - not into butch look. no offence but no point in wasting anybodys time.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chorley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests