@Chris-Codsall-1997 is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Christina but people call me Chris. I'm looking for a girlfriend and someone who will love me for who I am. I'm pretty open and I'd love to chat. :3

I'm a huge otaku and I love video games - so basically I'm a nerd (haha). I'm abit of a lolita. I love music; rock, metal, J-rock & K-pop mainly. I love to draw and I love creating things. I want to be able to share that...


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a happy girl who's willing to come see me or I go see them. Someone who is dedicated and open minded. Someone who will accept me for all the flaws I have and they'll let me do that for them too. I want stability and someone who will not use me and throw me away like a piece of trash.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Skateboarding Yoga