Chris

@Chris-Durham-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for friends, chat, dates, and ultimately a relationship. Very family oriented. I'm what you would call a workaholic.
Any questions, just ask.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ultimately a relationship. I'm boyfriend and husband material!

I love men who are shorter than myself. I love being able to wrap my arms around a guy in bed so that he feels protected. I like gingers and older men.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports