Chris G

@Chris-G is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Chris I'm a 37 year old stud I'm 6'1 bout 200 pounds blk hair brown eyes I'm fun loving down to earth person love to laugh and enjoy life. I'm looking for friendship for now and go from there....


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship first get to know a person I've been single for over three yrs now... If u can't be 100 at all times about who u are please pass my profile...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Running Sailing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball