@Chris-Phoenix is a 22 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If you define masculinity through sports, think you're religion is the "only" religion, want a one time deal, haven't read a book outside of school in the past four months, have a problem with my age, can't get over the fact I'm not stick thin, or dislike gaming then don't even bother typing in that message box.

Anyways. I'm Chris. I play video games. I cook. I'm a Pagan. I enjoy music more than most people. I read. I go for walks nightly. I care. If you really wanted to know you'd message me.

Hobbies include people watching, making up new recipes and vanquishing demons.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not too hard to please. Just be open minded and have a sense of humor :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Walking Yoga