Chris

@Chris-Tucson-1982 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

So I am just a normal guy. I'm married and have kids. I just also happen to like dudes too. I have a wide variety of interests, everything from cars, and movies, to musicals.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Well I am looking for someone who understands that my wife and kids come first. I want to find someone who I can be friends with and share common interests, and also have some fun with as well. My wife figured out that I was also into guys and wants me to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Sailing Skiing