@Chris118 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Citrus Ridge, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I live with my roommates, work full-time for one of the theme parks, and am the eldest of three siblings. Other than that I love Star Wars, Star Trek, Disney, and Narnia. Writing is kind of my passion but I haven't been in the mindset to continue a few books I've started for awhile now. Feel free to message me if you're interested.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Citrus Ridge, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm really just looking for companionship over any sort of titles or drama. I know it's far easier to just say that than actually having it happen though. But yeah, really just someone to go through life with that I can talk to, rely on, and eventually be intimate with. I'm not saying I'm just looking for sex, it's just a natural part of a relationship to me regardless of titles if two people click it's just a logical progression.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Walking Yoga