@Chris12341964 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well for me i'm a simple person and also gentle man, am divorced and i have a grown up son, i'm hard working and fun to be with.. I take my job so serious I'm a civil engineer by profession and my job is based on a contract basis as a project manager, but i still find time to be spend with the people around me. I enjoy with friends. I spend my weekend cycling as it is my favorite sporting event and afterwards, i go swimming,.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am not looking for a man, but I am in search of a best friend, a lover and a long partner, that my dear friend is much more to me than just a man, I have not found him yet, but as someone wise has told me many times, never stray from what you desire , but keep on pushing through until you found what it is you search for, that being said, I will always be somewhat searching for the person who will be all of that and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Yoga