@Chris86-Manchester is a 33 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Yawn - hate this bit...

Like most people I don't particularly know what to put in these things, like a few sentences etc can define you...

I like the usual social activities, going out for something to eat, going to a coffee shop, cinema, museums, art galleries, going to the pub with friends, clubs, walking but also quite like staying in to watch a dvd and have a few drinks. Also like to try new things and would love to travel but I've not done much of that. Love listening to music and seeing live acts, comedy shows, tv and being with friends.

Not sure if I'll find someone on this site or any but I guess I won't know unless I try...

Anyway, I'm nice enough...

If you want to know something about me then ask.

All the best and take care, Chris.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Friends / Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests