@Chris87_Jakarta is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Sydney based Photographer, Frequent Flyer, Lonely Traveller, Sleep Seeker, Night Wanderer, Social Drinker, and basically just another bored Human Being.
And NO im NOT a Man.(people asked me that question like 10 times a day)
Yes i get it i do look like a guy but honestly I'm just a very manly looking butch or whatever they called it. :) haha
I dont bite so please do drop me message and say hi :)
(Above statement does not applied for my dog tho... She did bites couple of people) lol

Am currently in Jakarta for 2-3 months for project so will be great if can meet up familiar faces :)

Cheers People :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm on the stage of life that i have zero interest whatsoever with a Drama queen girl who shop til you drop.. I'm looking for a adventurous Independent woman who knows what she wants in life and open for ideas.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts