Chris

@Chris92-Gosport is a 25 year old Gay Male from Gosport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey every one im chris im a really down to earth guy i enjoy hanging out with my mates and walking my dog bailey and im on here to hopefully find a partner who loves me for who i am :) if you want to know more just send me a message really :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gosport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a really nice lad to join me in my life and can make me smile and enjoy having cuddles and hanging out with my crazy mates and me :) and some one i can make smile too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Walking