Chris

@Chris92_Greenville is a 25 year old Gay Male from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :)! Chris here. I'am an open minded, laid back guy. I enjoy various genres of music. Outdoor activities are always interesting to me. I enjoy watching football and baseball. Occasionally I enjoy hanging out with the guys and having a few drinks.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

I am looking for friends for now. However I am not opposed to a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Hiking Martial Arts Walking