@Chris990 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Once again I find myself young, free and single. I am a very simple man, low-tempered, honest, reliable, self confident, romantic, spontaneous, open minded, adventurous, easy going and I have a very good sense of humor. I love swimming, tourism, sight-seeing, music and dancing. I love my Job so much. I spend my leisure having fun with love ones and this brings so much happiness to me. I like fun, love to laugh and play.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am not looking for a man, but I am in search of a best friend, a lover and a long partner, that my dear friend is much more to me than just a man, I have not found him yet, but as someone wise has told me many times, never stray from what you desire , but keep on pushing through until you found what it is you search for, that being said, I will always be somewhat searching for the person who will be all of that and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Running Swimming Tennis