@ChrisJS55 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would describe myself as a practical joker, witty, sometimes sarcastic, funny, laid back kinda person. I'm a family guy and focus on family time as a top priority. I work a professional services. I enjoy a good debate on whatever subject and do have my own opinion at times.. I'm patriotic and like baseball and apple pie. I value trust and communication in someone. I don't like wasting time. a.k.a. I'm not a mind reader. I enjoy various social events and enjoy meeting new people. I find it important to get out of your comfort zone as much as possible. You never know what you may come across.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone simply stunning!! Too much to ask? Nothing complicated. She should be independent, successful, outgoing, fun to hang out with. I think it's important she has her own hobbies or interests. We wouldn't have to do everything together! Occasionally it would be nice if she went fishing with me... My key traits I'm looking for are communication, trust and a good personality. Should make for a good partnership!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training