ChrisSwe

@ChrisSwe is a 38 year old Gay Male from Vänersborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Svensk kille som snart flyttar till Odense 😊
Letar efter intressanta killar för vänskap eller kanske något mer 🥰

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Vänersborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Intressanta killar för vänskap och kanske träffar man sin prins 🥰 vem vet 🤨😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Dave

Meidling, Vienna

34