@ChrisTopher-Portland is a 32 year old Gay Male from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a student working towards an AA in Computer Game Development. I was born and raised in Utah but now Oregon is my home. I enjoy reading gay Fiction and playing computer and android game. I like pastries and most kinds of food with the exception of fish and curry so far. lol I am on a variety of of chat networks such as ManCrush, Jack'd, Grinder, Gaydar, and Tinder. Not all at once of course. :)
Hit me up if your interested in chatting for a while then maybe hooking up for dinner or something.
Have Fun, Stay Young and drink, well, what ever you like!


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who can carry a conversation and knows more about things that I don't. Someone who like to gaze at the stars and wait for one to shoot across the night sky. Someone who shares some of the same likes and dislikes as me and likes men as much as I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Pop Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Snowboarding Surfing Swimming