Erich

@Chris_Manila is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

-I'm single right now & looking for a lovely lady to be my partner in life who can accept me for who I am
-I'm a music lover. I write songs and do its musical arrangements. I was a former acoustic performer in
different bars and performs in any occasion.
-I'm a pet lover. I love cute doggies.
-I'm sweet and romantic person, they say...

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's very understanding and down to Earth person.
Someone who can really accept me for who and what I am.
If you can sing, that's a very plus factor for me 'cause I'm a musician and I like girls who can sing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Running Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Khiiiid

Waterfront, Cebu City

25