Ian

@Chris_ian is a 37 year old Gay Male from 'Ammān, 'Ammān, Jordan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi There if you are interested to me you are very WELCOME! I'm HARMLESS. My HEART is missing! Please find my HEART to complete me. Share with me in my Journey to follow the RAINBOW because at the end of the Rainbow there is a pot of gold : ) colorful. Honestly speaking I've never been in a relationship and I don't know why I'm not lucky : ( My LOVE is pouring out/overflowing for nothing and I don't want to waste the LOVE of mine... Unfortunately I'm living and working here in the middle east country of Amman Jordan I cannot express my feelings. Hoping to find someone that I can express and share my feelings and love! I'm hanging out with my ladies friends every Friday in my day off. I'm a very good cooking, I like dancing, singing, listening music. My sport is swimming, table tennis, biking and sometimes bowling. Being a Sagittarius my zodiac sign is making excellent friends because of encouraging, positive nature and kind heart that will do anything to make sure the friends is happy. TLC!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location 'Ammān, 'Ammān, Jordan

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is having compassion in life , pure love, caring, loving, sweet, honest, open minded and thoughtful. That he can defend/stand our relationship through thick and thin. Don't give up easily, strong personality and not judgemental. After the rain there is a RAINBOW!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Religious RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

SmilingJeffy

Aleppo

33