@Chrissy-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Jackson, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Very down to earth, loving, caring, loyal, fun to be around and you will never forget me!!!! I love being a sports mom, I have a 13 year old daughter that plays soccer and basketball. I love God and try to treat others the way I want to be treated with love and respect. I enjoy traveling when I get a chance, shopping, dancing, movies, eating out, relaxing at home, shooting pool, bowling, etc, Now the rest is up to you on what else you would like to know!!!😘😘😘


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Jackson, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A beautiful woman that has her head on her shoulders and that's ambitious. A woman that's not to quick to give up but fights for what she wants and believes. A woman with a great personality and ❤️ That has love and compassion for others. A respectable woman not into thots or women that want to throw themselves on you but that's takes the time out to get to know you!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Water Sports