Chrissy Luv

@Chrissy-Luv is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


PLEASE READ. I love to laugh, I'm very goofy lol , eat, and have a good time. I'm just looking for a beautiful girl (fem or ag) that will value me and treat me just as special as I would treat her. Preferably I like black and brown woman. And a girl that has her life together like me.
Turn offs: FAT GIRLS(thick is fine as long as you're in shape), ugly girls, bad hygiene, girls that are too submissive or dependent, girls with no ambition, that message me about threesomes with their "man" IM NOT HERE FOR THAT PLZ STAY AWAY FROM ME. So if your NOT any of these things feel free to message me💕


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Whether she's fem or aggressive girl, I dream of someone sexy. Who just wants to explore together. I like to laugh so I need someone I can laugh with, and watch movies with. I love to eat too. Someone who's spontaneous and would only want to make me smile. I'm not into the mind games I'm too grown so if that's what you're into..go to the left.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball