@Chrissy1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Pike Creek, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a professional by day and an artist by night. Love tea, coffee and wine. I love asian culture; mainly tea houses, calligraphy and the arts. I barely play guitar, but enough to keep myself amused. I am an avid animal lover and do what I can when I can (within my allergy limits to cats).

I love to geocache, but I am by far not super athletic and I can't stand many sports. I spend most of my time in my studio and feel the most calm there. I am extremely low key, relaxed and calm most of the time. Outside of my job I am most definitely an introvert; I am quite O.K. with that as my job can take a lot out of me sometimes.

I am definitely a Fall/Winter person and am not much for the heat. Would much rather spend a vacation in the mountains on a lake than at the beach (although, I will go to the beach once and a while).

I'm a bit of a kid at heart as I love cartoons, especially the older ones. If you have a good horror movie count me in (Halloween is my favorite holiday!). If I'm not drawing of painting, etc., there is no telling what I'll be getting my hands in to next.

I'm sure there is plenty more, so, feel free to ask!


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pike Creek, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone relatively like me. Although, I don't want to date myself, I do feel we need to be similar enough to maintain a relationship. I'm fairly stable and grounded and I would love the same. I like to have fun and be silly but know when to be serious.

I'm looking for a girl next door type, or femme, no butch or bi. Frankly, I hate labels and refer to myself as just me. I would love someone that doesn't get involved in politics, or worry about gay and lesbian issues, there are so many other things to deal with on a daily basis. I am extremely family oriented and would love to find the same.

I am not a clubber, or much of a dancer, but I do like to go out and have dinner and a glass of wine once and awhile. I am not a heavy drinker and would prefer who I am with not to be either. I also am not looking for any reformed alcoholics or drug addicts.

A regular down to earth woman with a sense of humor and a sense of realism and log while still being able to maintain some whimsy would be wonderful! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Volleyball