@ChrissyNi is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to the online dating scene, I figure why not give it a try.

I love movies, comics, dancing, tattoos, peircings, my four legged children (Cat n Dog) I love being spontaneous and having fun. I love to live life, and I also like the simple things and relaxing once in awhile.

For more message me


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking to have fun, meet new people, and who knows maybe find that one person that I can't stop thinking about!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey