@Chrissyphatcat is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a thick, single black college-educated female who is looking for great conversation and more :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Intelligent, honest, kind-hearted, independent, jovial, spontaneous, full-figured woman, who is looking for friendship and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends


Mobile Manor, Pierce County



Mount Vernon, City of Baltimore