@Christian-Berlin is a 45 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a quiet guy who likes to be outside in the the beach in the woods..anywhere, being active. I love music, going to concerts. Travelling to discover new places and meet new people of different cultures.
So, how about you? Which way are you going? :)


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious

Looking for

On the Look-Out for new interesting people to share some free-time. This is not to get into a relationship because this is probably not the right way but who knows what's around the corner.
So give it a try and say hi if you feel like that!
greetz, Chris

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga