@Christian-Galati is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Chris, i'm 20 yo from Romania . I like to travel , have fun meet gentle and nice mans . Don't be shy , text me and free yourmind .


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Mans and guys , who love life and have fun .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym