@Christian-Hoboken is a 33 year old Gay Male from Hoboken, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My interests include studying American Sign Language. I've been studying ASL for many years and hope to become an interpreter in the near future. I enjoy many things, such as online gaming, catching the twilight zone marathon (hehe), current movies, love watching documentaries, meditating, and learning about different things that peak my interest. I enjoy spending my weekends going to the gym, playing volleyball, relaxing at home or catching the latest movie at the theater.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Hoboken, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Jogging Volleyball Walking Weight Training