Christian

@Christian-North-Atlanta is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from North Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm Christian. I'm 20 years old and I work at an assisted living facility. I love photography, painting, and poetry in both museums/stages or ones that I create. I have a cat named Bailey and he is v fat and I love him.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm kinda looking for someone to hang out with and develop a friendship or relationship. I'm pretty flexible and I like meeting new people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

1 Friends

Angel

Lato, Russell

18