@Christina-Saint-Paul is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I am a male to female transgender woman who has been in transition for a year and a half. I have only dated one woman since my transition and the experience made me very aware there are big differences between the straight and lesbian dating cultures. In fact, I am still fairly naive to the lesbian culture overall as I have been busy pretending to be a straight/cis male for the first 4 decades of my life. I've been told I act like a straight girl who likes girls yet has a balanced mix of feminine and masculine energies. I don't have a lesbian outdoor vest, I don't own a pair of Keen shoes, and camping really isn't my thing unless a mobile home is involved.

If you can see past all that, you'll find I am an excellent communicator who wears her heart on her leave. I am very transparent and authentic with a sensitive and loving heart. I love to laugh and make others laugh, am an excellent communicator, a hopeless romantic that loves to host candlelit dinners and go for walks under the moonlit sky. Touch and quality time are my top two love languages.

Career-wise I have a successful career as a project manager at UnitedHealth Group. I love running, biking, kickboxing, music, dancing, movies, theater, just about anything having to do with water, and being a bit of a foodie I like to try new and interesting restaurants.

I am part of the recovery community and the most rewarding aspect of my life is working with other trans men and women in recovery. I know where I want to go in life, am secure with myself and ultimately hope to find the right person to share my life with. Oh... and apparently I am supposed to say that I don't plan to rent a U-haul? :-)

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best wishes in finding the right person for you!


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an intellectual woman who challenges my beliefs with a friendly spirit. She has an established career, is happy with life, has a good sense of who she is and what she is looking for in a relationship. She is feminine, confident, and patient and willing to accept someone who is a relative newbie to lesbian dating. She is into physical fitness, has a sense of spirituality, and a positive outlook on life.

I am also looking for someone who is playful and not afraid to be silly. She has a variety of interests and together we can keep each other entertained for hours.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports