@Christina-US-85 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am originally from the Bay Area, moved to OKC in October 2010, and living life to the fullest. I am an avid movie and music genius. I love to travel, although as of late I have not traveled much. I believe art is something that every child should learn to appreciate, all arts include paintings, photography, theatre, and dancing.

My dream career is to be a drama teacher, though with the cost of school, that dream is on hold. I do have a car, and a part time job. I am saving to move out of my mom's into my own place.

I love animals, dogs and cats, horses and chickens. If I could have a farm or ranch that would be my dream.

I love kids and hope to have possibly four of my own, if you have kids I am fine with that as well.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for love that will lead to marriage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga