Christina

@Christina_1985 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born and Raised in South London. I've Always been a city person that like to explore and take new challenges throughout my journey including travelling to new places for the first time.
I really enjoy meeting people in the real world and hopefully will meet someone on here. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.


I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and love life to the full.

My favourite music consist of musical theatre,classical pop and Oprah. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy swimming, cooking, reading, romantic evenings indoors, night clubbing, pubs and bars, and most of all my music around me.

I appreciate you taking the time to read this and would love to get to know you more because most people don't get this far.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am a feminine young lady who is looking to meet other women for dating and having a good time and maybe more when I get to know you better. I would love to get into a relationship one day if I meet the right person. I am also a passionate person very bubbly, caring and I'm always positive about a lot of things. If you like to get to know me more please feel free to message me and I'll look forward to hearing from you :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Favorites

wendy

Greater London

34

Nilu

Birmingham

30