@Christina_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Keizer, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Christina. I'm 19 in January. I live in Keizer. I have a son named George he is 1yr and 3mnths, he's my world. I love music all kinds and playing it. I love art all kinds as well and creating it. I'm a really diverse person and I love to joke around. I figure why grow up. You get boring and lame if your serious all the time. Just be mature when the times call for it otherwise don't dull down life. I like femm women. I'm short and kinda chubby but I'm working on it. I love to keep things clean. If you need to know more talk to me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Keizer, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is around my age. Loves kids. I'm not looking for another parent I'm looking for someone who will respect my kid and treat them well. I am looking for a feminine girl who loves to have fun. I'm looking for a girl who wont take me for granted, leave me/cheat on me for/with a man. I'm looking for someone who loves to go out even if it is to do nothing. I want someone who can hang out with me and my friends and have a good time. I want someone nice and genuine.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Martial Arts Weight Training Yoga