Christine

@Christine-1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, My name is Christine I am looking for fun, unique, people with good hearts to spend time with on a platonic level and maybe see if it leads to more down the road. Not in any rush to jump into a relationship, honestly I am looking for friends first. I live in Dallas and am not a huge bar scene person however I do enjoy a cold drink on the patio at Sue Ellens when there is a good band playing on Sunday's. I have met some decent folks up there and usually get in a few good laughs and some quality conversations. The majority of my family is in Dallas so I spend some time with them on the weekends, I also have two dogs that keep me busy. However, I find myself bored a lot these days as my friends and siblings are slowly leaving the single life and starting families, so I need a few good people to have fun with. I love to laugh, I am sarcastic and brutally honest some people appreciate it others don't care for it but most of the time I am just laid back.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Loking for friends first and foremost. Want to have some new interesting, fun, unique, good hearted people to hang out with. Grab a drink and check out a good band at Sue Ellens on Sunday's, check out an old flick at Inwood Theatre, go to the mall and shop, get some exercise at the lake, have brunch, get mani pedi's together.... just good ole hang out stuff! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Ashley

Artillery Village, Comanche County

30

Britt

Detroit, Red River County

22

Aaisha

Tamil Nadu

25

7 Favorites

Carolyn

Harris County

34

Clarice

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

37

Vickey

Harris County

36

susanjones

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

31

Faithful

Altus, Franklin County

37

coolgirl4u

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

37