@Christine-Eastleigh is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Eastleigh, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Urgh I hate these things! But here goes my friends say I make them laugh and are very loyal. Great person to talk to and very caring. I love my family and friends even a smelly four legged one, namely my pooch Gemma! I do enjoy going out but I spend most of my time at work and spare time at the gym. Don't worry I'm not some crazy person who spends all the time at the gym just wanna keep fit and in shape. Anything else you wanna know just ask. =]


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eastleigh, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can be my self with, lame but true. Lol! I find that a personalty is more important when getting to know someone. So make me laugh and we are half way there! =]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking DIY Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Walking