@Christine1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Hertford, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for friends, maybe more, and ultimately always on the lookout for ´the one´. Hard to tell over the internet whether we´ll have that spark, or just be friends, so keen to meet locals rather than just email chat and fizzle out. Friends are great too, as I´m feeling like a bit of a small fish in a sea of heteros here at the moment - I only came out fully about a year ago so would love to expand my social circle to include other local lesbians. I´ve been in and out of that bloody closet most of my adult life, so feel I´ve rather wasted a lot of time. I´m not wasting any more!

I´m kept fairly busy with young kids, friends and life, but there´s a gaping woman-sized hole for someone special to fit in.

I´m pretty down to earth, have travelled in my younger years and worked in different industries so know a bit about the world. Interested in history, reading, gardening and keeping up to date with current affairs (as best I can!)
Also interested in kids school work and Peppa Pig sadly... (Save me!)

Hardworking, solvent with ohac. Love to have a giggle about silly things, but could probably do with remembering how to have a bit more fun again. Would walk over hot coals for the right girl and do my best to give her the world. I´m a real softie at heart and feel happiest caring for and supporting a partner who will respect and care for me in return.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for friends, dates and maybe more - ideally with girls fairly local to the Herts/North London area. It's really hard to know who you're going to click with just through internet, so I'm open-minded about what 'type' of person to chat with and hopefully meet. Some shared interests can help, but then again sometimes opposites attract!

All in all though, I have a lot of love and care to offer the right girl. I'm looking for someone who is strong enough to be vulnerable, and brave enough to be themselves. Let's set the world to rights together :)

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Gardening Hiking Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding