@Christine_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Young Harris, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am Chris. I am college student, studying English/Creative Writing & Business. I have a dream to become an author and a film director, of course having my own film production. I am geek at heart, I love anime, manga, games/gaming. I love animals! I volunteer at a shelter every Saturday just for them. There is a lot about me, so maybe I should hold it back a little.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Young Harris, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am simply looking for someone who can understand me. Who can handle the fact that I am all over the place and that I will do anything for anyone. I want someone who is themselves around me. I want my yin to my yang. Cliche, I know, but that is what I want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Yoga