Christopher

@Christopher-Sarasota is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Sarasota, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm kind of new to these things, just send me a message and we'll go from there, okay? I have a dog she is a lab mix i adopted her from a shelter her name is Cleo short for Cleopatra, she is my baby! I love being out doors, camping, anything on the water, and i want to try snowboarding i think that would be really fun. Can not wait to chat with you all!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sarasota, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Right at this moment? Who knows, I guess anything could be possible just depends on where we decide to take it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Water Sports Yoga