@Christopher-Stevenage is a 24 year old Gay Male from Stevenage, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Guys :)

So My name is Chris but alot of people call me by my Nickname Skippy :P
Im 23, live in Stevenage but really looking to save up and go travelling around soon.

I'm a big fan of music i love all types and lisern to music from like the 1950's all the way to present day. Love my films too mostly comedies and actions and thrillers.
I used to play bass in a few local bands which was alright but i do love my karaoke and enjoy singing some good old frank Sinatra and micheal buble :D
I enjoy playing Badminton, pool, darts, that kinda thing love to go out for a good drink or three hehe ;) enjoy getting to spend time with and friends that i have.
And nothing beats cuddling up with a really cute guy that i really like watching a good film or two in bed with many snacks and maybe a glass of wine or two hehe :)
so yeah that's abit about me i guess :D

And if you fancy maybe being that guy i get to cuddle up with then please message me and if ya cute good looking enough seem nice and fun then i will be sure to get back to you ;) x


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stevenage, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy who just likes to have a great time always, enjoy going out with mates but also enjoy the nice indoor quite times. someone who is smarter than me (which isnt hard) ahha Someone who really cares who would always listen and be there when you need them :)

Ya know how it is just looking for a nice down to earth real sweet guy to have a nice time with, and maybe even fall in love with :D x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling