@Christy-Parma is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Parma, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 47 yr old lesbian. I m just finishing a huge life overhaul and I'm so excited about life! Looking for someone to share my new life with. I'm open to any suggestions as to activities to do. I love going for drives doing to look at things, spending the day exploring! I like to walk, bowling, cooking, gardening, just to name a few. I have a very adorable old pug that is my life!


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Parma, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone looking to share life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Walking

1 Friends