@Chuck-1961 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Lugoff, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Down to earth masculine, physically fit guy looking for a Long Term Romantic Partnership. Monogamous, intelligent, funny, and handsome guy who likes to travel, bike, hike, camp, and explore the wonders of the world. I am family oriented and care about the smallest of things in this world. My belief is that we do not chose love, it chooses us. I woke up one day and realized that I was 54 years old and have never found the love of my life, simply because I was not looking. I am drama free, I don't go to gay clubs/bars, and lead a simple down to earth country life(I love the peace and quiet of the country but live 20 minutes from the city so I have the best of both worlds). I have been told I am a man's man and am a one-of-a-kind catch you should not miss. I prefer men of like type and appreciate no one taking offense to this.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lugoff, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am searching for an intelligent, handsome, compassionate, caring Top man to compliment the other half of me. Someone I can travel with, bike with, swim in the pool with, and just be my partner, friend, and lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training