@Chula-Vista_Regina is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Chula Vista, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Of course, it is not easy to speak about myself. You'd better ask my friends what kind of person I am. As you already know, I am sportive. I am also creative, kind, tender (of course), cheerful,loyal, friendly, outspoken, down to earth, honest, dependable, young lady, a great cook and impulsive. I know how to listen to other people and life has taught me how to make fast decisions. I have no time to be bored. I admire the outdoors and spending time with family. i love list listen to reggae, hip, r&b, soul. I love driving, watching t.v, and surfing the internet, and oh I am a clean freak. I need an individual who is down to earth polite, honest, friendly, smart, hard-working, mature, with good family values and who his responsible. someone who is ready to settle down and have a family of his own, no player and no baby mama drama.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chula Vista, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I want to see my special woman as a kind, caring and attentive gentle. she should wish for strong and stable relationship. I long for her to be my admirer, my best friend, my romantic hero, my soul mate! And even little things will provide us with great joy and a lot of magic as well. I imagine that we should have common lifestyle, so he should be sportive. I want to be proud of my woman, so I want her to be honest and clever.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Tennis Volleyball