Ciara

@Ciara-Sandusky is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Sandusky, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

Hmm well I'm Ciara 21! I have a dog named Oreo she's like my child . I like to have fun and do fun things. I like to go out and have a good time . I like hanging out with friends. I love going out to eat or shopping . But I also love Netflix binges and eating pizza all day . I'm really big into family we're all super close . I don't like chocolate really . I'm generally a happy and positive person I don't enjoy conflict or drama . Uhm I like to travel even though I've never really been anywhere lol. Just get to know me I promise it's worth it ??

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sandusky, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to talk to .spend time with and for a relationship eventually !

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming