Ciara

@Ciara is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Ciara (Keira) and I like meeting people.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I don't really have a type, but I want to meet people...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Andrea

Greater London

27