Kayla

@Cincinnati-Kayla-1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is kayla. I'm 24 years old. I'm very laid back and easy going, easy to get along with. Open minded and honest. Working on myself right now as a whole. Trying to focus on success and improving myself. I'm nice, caring, passionate, understanding. I'm a woman, I got no time for games. Although I'm not "looking" for anything serious, not saying it not an option, what happens happens. I'm not completely out, only out to some. I'm trying to meet more people, get myself out there, provide myself with options. I believe this is enough, if you're interested in getting to know me, hit me up, hell that's why I'm here! Hope to hear from you ladies!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Real women, goal oriented, honest and loyal, good friendship, understanding, mature and grown, no time for bs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball