@Cincinnati-Ollie is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name's Oliver. I love just about anything when it comes to hanging out. I'd love to find a friend more than anything. I can adapt to my surrounding and find something fun to do in just about any environment but I'm a true blue country kid at heart. I'd much rather drive a four wheeler around and get stuck in the mud and drive around for hours than go out to a bar (don't get me wrong, I love going out to bars and clubs as well). I'm carefree to a point and I'm still learning how to look on the bright side of things.

I'm also quite possibly the biggest nerd/geek you'll ever meet. I spend my time with my nose shoved in my old books or online researching just for the sake of learning. If I'm not studying or browsing Facebook, I'm probably playing on my DS or talking about marching band. Yeah, its seriously that bad.

If you really wanna win me over, please use fairly decent grammar. My major weak point is an impressive vocabulary. More than likely, though, the power of our friendship is in your hands. I'm way too shy to make the first move.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Right now I'm just looking for friends.
Should something happen? Awesome. If not? That's cool too.
I'd love someone to just hang out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Walking